2011 TBA Annual General Meeting Agenda

August 19, 2011

Saturday, August 27, 2011 10:00 a.m. Clubhouse

Agenda items

1. Welcome and Introductions of Executive 2. Approval of Agenda 3. Approval of August 29, 2010 AGM Meeting Minutes 4. President’s Report 5. Treasurer’s Report 6. Membership report 7. Communications / Website Report 8. Children’s Program / Tennis Report 9. Social Director’s Report 10. Dock Company update 11. Thunder Beach Association Executive Slate 2011/12 12. Dock Company Directors Slate 2011/12 13. New Business 14. Adjournment PLEASE NOTE: Any requests for additional agenda items for discussion at the AGM are to be forwarded to the President no later than August 24th. Only those agenda items forwarded to the President prior to this date will be considered for in-depth discussion at the AGM. Forward agenda items to Dave Northcott ; northy@csolve.net ; 705-526-5896

Thunder Beach Association Executive Slate 2011-12

Past President: Dave Northcott President: Louise O’Connor Vice President: Matt DuCharme Vice President: Gord Chapple Vice President: John Philpott Vice President: Rolston Miller Vice President: Andrew Macdonald Treasurer: Anne Hardcastle-Roebuck Membership Director: Susan Winter Social Director: VACANT Children’s Program Director: Kathy Mihaichuk Communications/Website: Mark Macdonald Secretary: Tristin Carter

Dock Company Directors 2011/2012

Bill McNamara, John Burns, Mike Mihaichuk